Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotcouplehot22 50 / 49 / C
"Wanna have fun???"
Cumberland, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 20, 2005

To view all of
hotcouplehot22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotcouplehot22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,503 New photos this week!
  • 108,403,400 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coupleinspice
New York, United States
Nyresolution
Maryland, United States
hisperfecttoy
Illinois, United States
Luv269etc
New York, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
machz2
Ontario, Canada
iciprvs
Quebec, Canada
Fantasticcpl
Ontario, Canada
ParBuscaParDF
Querétaro, Mexico
 
Status
hotcouplehot22 50/C
Cumberland, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a very open couple looking to chat, meet and cam. We love sex, and love to share. Cum chat with us, we won't bite....hard.....hotcouplehot . in the sun WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Looking for cleanliness, discretion and a good time. We are looking for a good looking couple, or female who is, like us, looking for some good times. We respect limits and expect the same.

Information
  • 50/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cumberland, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1971 January 1, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: >195 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A