Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotdiscretfun4us 51 / M
"Discreet NSA Adult fun"
lake city, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 15, 2004

To view all of
hotdiscretfun4us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotdiscretfun4us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,832,222 Active Members!*
hotdiscretfun4us 51/M
lake city, Florida
who is up for some FUN?
looking 4 some hot sex very discreet fun d/d free cannot get enough sex to satisfy my hunger. I like to give and receive oral sex. I am healthy, fit and reaably good looking. I work out regularly and really enjoy the outdoors and always maintain good personal hygiene. Let me know if interested in some FUN? :)

My Ideal Person discreet, HOT FUN and sexy and d/d free.looking for someone who can be DISCREET,lets have some fun.
lets set something up..

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotdiscretfun4us's responses

  • 51 / male
  • lake city, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Travels to: weslaco, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: yes
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: