Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotfastmama69 53 / F
"I'm a very horny nympho chocolate girl looking for some fun and GREAT SEX!!!"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotfastmama69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,940 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,431,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
adbms80
California, United States
rm_TIMBOESKI20
California, United States
19pirate89
California, United States
rm_vegasmarc247
Oregon, United States
Bigblackchris10
California, United States
lacastudmuffin
California, United States
1850me
Nevada, United States
knottyfuncpl
Utah, United States
Jetta508321
California, United States
 
Status
hotfastmama69 53/F
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
>>I'm looking for a man with NSA FWB that likes to have some fun and get together on a regular basis and don't mind stroking his dick and making it it nice and hard in front of me outside in a private place that's what turns me on soooo much watching a man stroke his dick. If you don't mind hit me up baby mmm I'm a nympho I love sex. I AM A HETEROSEXUAL WOMAN LOOKING FOR A HETEROSEXUAL MAN I AM NOT INTERESTED IN WOMEN, BI CURIOUS OR BI SEXUAL MEN!!!!!!! I'M STRICKLY DICKLY!!!!!

My Ideal Person A man with a BIG DICK that likes to have sex and fun that can handle my very high sex drive not no minute man sex is for both a man and woman not just for the man to get a nut and not the woman. If you bust 4 nuts I want to bust 4 nuts as well I DO NOT LIKE TO BE LEFT HANGING!!!!!

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 18, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: pleasuring men
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None