Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotfun818 44 / M
"love to have fun"
Sylmar, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 8, 2009

To view all of
hotfun818's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotfun818's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,502,955 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nueva York, Colombia
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Kent, United Kingdom
Veracruz, Mexico
California, United States
Texas, United States
hotfun818 44/M
Sylmar, California
I cant sleep . Looking to chat, very open minded.
In search of cool openminded people that want to have a good time.Im a nice clean,discreet and most of all very opendinded guy. I love alot of touching,love Mutual Masturbation , and giving massages and with the right per i could be very oral . Its also a big turn on to watch and be watched when i masturbate did i mention i love giving Massages. Anyway i would love to hear from you and hopefully get together for some good discreet hot fun .

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone who enjoys alot of touching, massaging and just receiving pleasure and like i mentioned in my intro. I love oral sex and could be very oral with the right person . So if you think that could be you even if you're not sure just feel free to get in touch. we'll chat and take it from there. hope to hear from you.

  • 44 / male
  • Sylmar, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: