[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotguyinmetry 42 / M
"I am mature laid back guy seeking some amazing experiences with mature woman. I love to work and stay busy. When I am not working in like to seek adult fun to let loose and have a good time. Drinks, dinner, or adult fun that's what I like. Let me know know what you like and we have some fun do what each like together"
Metairie, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2015

To view all of
hotguyinmetry's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotguyinmetry's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,417,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
abadbamagirl76
Alabama, United States
FuckExplore1970
Louisiana, United States
mzcoco69
Mississippi, United States
cherryxblossoms
Louisiana, United States
liz473
Louisiana, United States
Allie912
Florida, United States
donotd1sturbme
Louisiana, United States
Favgirlnaee19
Louisiana, United States
Jfrk88
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
hotguyinmetry 42/M
Metairie, Louisiana
Looking for some fun filled nights
Introduction
I am fun, spontaneous hot guy looking for a good time trying some new fun things along the way as well. But i am not into men by any means. Im prefectly straight and seeking only women, but maybe a couple sometime for a 3some. Happy lusting.

My Ideal Person Seeking mature, no drama ladies. Drinks, dinner or pure night of adult fun.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Metairie, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 14, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: