Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hothungncmale469 51 / M
"Looking a woman the can handle a well hung man that can go the distance!!"
Leavittsburg, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2012

To view all of
hothungncmale469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hothungncmale469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,632,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Momsgotboobs
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
mistressviolinn1
Massachusetts, United States
niah29
Ohio, United States
Zolie43952
Ohio, United States
CravesYourCock
Ohio, United States
morbosopar
North Carolina, United States
jenaXO87
North Carolina, United States
BiPlayOnly123
Tennessee, United States
watercrisps992
Ohio, United States
 
Status
hothungncmale469 51/M
Leavittsburg, Ohio
Introduction
I'm a single male that enjoys a good sexual experience. I enjoy having a good time, very outgoing and easy going. Looking to meet woman and couples for discreet sexual fun. I'm clean and disease free straight male.

My Ideal Person Looking to meet woman or couples that are not shy sexually and enjoy great sex. I love giving and receiving oral sex. I'm a straight male so If I meet with couples the male must understand I'm a straight male. I like a woman that can handle a well hung man that has great stamina because I have both. If that's you send me a message and lets get together for a great sexual experience.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Leavittsburg, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 6, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Ask me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: