Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotkentcouple86c 36 / 34 / C
"Hi we are a fun loving couple new to this and up for trying new things and make some good friends"
gillingham, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2014

To view all of
hotkentcouple86c's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotkentcouple86c's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,665,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentgent
Kent, United Kingdom
hernebay25
Kent, United Kingdom
rm_jcqley12345
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
isaac4fun
Sussex, United Kingdom
usanyou2014
London, United Kingdom
Hornyyoung83
London, United Kingdom
hertskinkycouple
Middlesex, United Kingdom
juicypussylips19
Kent, United Kingdom
funloving24601
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
hotkentcouple86c 36/C
gillingham, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are connie and James connie is a good looking size 12 with lovely big boos and a bum to match James is a muscley man with a good size cock we are a fun loving couple like going out for drinks and having a good time

My Ideal Person Sexy, clean and horny

Information
  • 36/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • gillingham, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 6, 1986 November 7, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: landscaper housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses