Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotlatinmencalie 59 / M
"hombre caliente en busca de mujer caliente y openmind con cam"
Paterson, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2006

To view all of
hotlatinmencalie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotlatinmencalie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,341,798 Active Members!*
 
Status
hotlatinmencalie 59/M
Paterson, New Jersey
Introduction
40 anos alegre divertido con ganas de compartir momentos buenos con alguna mujer sou un hombre muy ardiente me gusta el sexooooooooo soltero me gustan las fiestas tengo cam para compartir vivo solo en mi apto muy discreto y reservado dispuesto a lo que quieras ok

My Ideal Person busco mujer atractiva inteligente alegre divertida un chica ardiente q le guste el sexoooo compartir cosas buenas y calientes lo que quieran te atreves te espero si quieres fotos pidelas calientes como las quieras o cam

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

View more of hotlatinmencalie's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Paterson, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 10, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
My Trophy Case: