Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotloads23 63 / M
"Love mutual oral pleasures"
Deposit, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 29, 2008

To view all of
hotloads23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotloads23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,406 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,411,624 Active Members!*
hotloads23 63/M
Deposit, New York
I am looking for a mature male or TS for a NSA relationship who enjoys mutual oral pleasures. I like to suck a nice big hard cock. I am polite and honest as well as STD free. If you are serious and you want to have some fun together, please do not hesitate to contact me. I prefer to host, but will travel if distance is reasonable. I also prefer someone who wants to get together at least once per week... age and race is not an issue. All inquiries will be answered ASAP. Hope to hear from you...

My Ideal Person Seeking a relatively local mature male or TS for NSA intimate encounters... You enjoy that feeling of skin on skin and oral pleasures. You like to suck cock. For right now something regular with a fairly local person would be good. Not looking to change my life or yours.
Age and race is not an issue. Don’t be shy, let’s give it a try.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotloads23's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Deposit, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 13, 1957
Travels to: Deposit, New York
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: