[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotndredy4u 37 / M
"Where to begin"
Big Bear, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 8, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotndredy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,534,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hisdesire4her
Utah, United States
skiutah23
Utah, United States
Pussycat8988
New York, United States
Swirlgirl_080283
South Carolina, United States
wer80s4ever
Colorado, United States
IGottaGreatRack
California, United States
Utahvalleycpl
Utah, United States
pntyboy4realnow
Utah, United States
Dimples444333
Utah, United States
 
Status
hotndredy4u 37/M
Big Bear, California
Message Me on IM
Introduction
I am looking for discrete hookups with good people. I LOVE Pussy, but have a soft spot for a hard cock once in a while too. I am bi with the right guy/couple. Im here for fun and would love to have something ongoing. I travel full time for work, so my location changes often. I do visit the same places regularly though, and would like to make some friend in places I normally go. I am 420 friendly. And am discrete and ask you be the same. Things I'm Totally Into: Bending you over and taking you doggy style Getting sucked off,and swallowed Shooting my load in you or on you Hiking up a dress or skirt for a quickie You naked legs open on display Fucking in unusual places, i like creative and a bit risky Fucking your ass, love it in the shower You giving up control to me Let you use you as a fuck toy Fucking you with toys and objects, and making you fuck them And please don't be weird, if you want it just ask. I have a few things that are off the list, no pain or bathroom stuff.

My Ideal Person Im pretty open minded, as long it its fun and in a positive atmosphere.

You must be:
STD Free (No BS)
Horny
Open Minded
Discrete

Woman: Im looking for the quiet smart type, who is a bit of a freak in bed. My idea of a good evening is to go out for dinner, have a drink or two, and go home and get naked. Im looking for just a quickie, friend with bennies, , as I have not found long term.

Couples: Id like to find a couple for something ongoing where we could get together regularly. I enjoy the company of a couple and enjoy everything from watching ,joining, and no holes barred fun. I like mom and dad types, kinda kinky I know.

Men: Not really looking at this time, but I am bi. So if your interested say hi.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tiesto, Armin Van buren

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Britney Spears in that little skirt and tight top...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotndredy4u's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Big Bear, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 19, 1984
Travels to: Big Bear, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: