[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotniks_82 38 / M
"Looking to dip my feet back in the LS."
Murrieta, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 17, 2017

To view all of
hotniks_82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotniks_82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,992,516 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KalilaLuv89
Online NOW!
California, United States
4utallcooldrink
California, United States
AZBlonde
Arizona, United States
3DazeGrace
Nevada, United States
hotwife123425
Arizona, United States
Joe50_Maria42
California, United States
LuvDizzcreteGuyz
California, United States
carlyii2133
California, United States
nickibxo
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
hotniks_82 38/M
Murrieta, California
HERNANOJR for those looking to chat on kick
Introduction
Took a break like many of us on here when COVID began. Hoping to meet like minded ladies or couples for drinks and a good time. Been involved with the lifestyle for a bit now. Member of a few clubs and attend parties when in the area. Travel often for work and always looking to meet like minded people for a good time. Doesn't always have to lead to a sex. New friends, good times, good conversation over a drink are always fun. If the chemistry is there even better.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman to enjoy some free time fun with. Also a couple that is secure with their sexuality and most importantly their marriage. Not looking to start drama or change anyone's status. Respectful of couples rules and limits, will never push to play without the male unless given verbal permission. Enjoy meeting like minded individuals who enjoy the lifestyle. I travel often for work and get to meet people all over.

Lets grab a drink or dinner, let's see if there’s chemistry.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Murrieta, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1982
Travels to: Fort Colling, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts