Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotnips2013 79 / M
"Hot Nipples"
Winter Haven, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2013

To view all of
hotnips2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotnips2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,503,571 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mesuku4
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
boundfan1945
St. Gallen, Switzerland
kashione
New York, United States
savage19862000
Florida, United States
TripJS
North Carolina, United States
1strangerco
Florida, United States
rm_JOJO71765
Pennsylvania, United States
eastsidetaylors
South Carolina, United States
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
 
Status
hotnips2013 79/M
Winter Haven, Florida
Introduction
Don't let age think the body can't have fun.Blue eyes. Red blond hair, clean body. loves to play. 5ft 11in tall.196 lbs. nice boobs. Nice nipples for play. Yes I'm a guy that needs a hot body for fun.Please have a web cam to chat.Sorry please I only have two days a month to try to have fun. Be close to me be real. You show me what you look like and I will do the same. cam may be fun but hot and wet is better.

My Ideal Person Some one that like to hug, kiss, suck nipples and more. D&D free. No face hair please.Please be real no phone sex no fakes.
Men,Women couples, lets have a bit of fun while we a able to.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotnips2013's responses

Information
  • 79 / male
  • Winter Haven, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: December 31, 1941
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: