Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotnsexi777 47 / 46 / C
"She works in north northwest suburbs and can play anytime she needs it just reach out"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2013

To view all of
hotnsexi777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotnsexi777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,636,430 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
hotnsexi777 47/C
Chicago, Illinois
Hello everyone...
Look....please be serious on meeting...please dick pic as profile picture very tacky please dont message us... i eat pussy for hours lines....that means you cant get it dont send message....Available for meet....feel we do play feel free to message us...please note one on one play will have spouse in the vicinity.....female is bisexual and willing to let you explore you bi couriousness...hubby straight and confident to share his wife with men and women Hubby is bi-courious and has soft limits for now

My Ideal Person Curves curves curves... shaved kitty...

  • 47/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 19, 1976 May 3, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some grad school
Occupation: retail security
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None