Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotredpussy71 52 / 52 / C
"hot times in 2007"
Jacksonville, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotredpussy71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,451,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Arizona, United States
New Jersey, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Minnesota, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
hotredpussy71 52/C
Jacksonville, Illinois
No strings! We are happily married couple looking to have some fun with other couples. We are very fun and open to anything.We enjoy meeting other couples casually as well as sexually. We like to start off the evening with a few drinks and good conversation.Then see were the night takes us! We look for other couples who have the same interest as us. We dont enjoy "DRAMA", life is to short!!:)

My Ideal Person Looking for other couples to swing with. Also females and males for 3 some or 1 on 1(enjoy watching each other). Looking for other people/couples who like to have fun and who like to be sexually pleased. We enjoy sex,to the fullest, and we are just as intersted in building friendships with the people/couples that we meet. D/D Free People!!

  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jacksonville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: January 30, 1971 April 13, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C