Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotrock471000 62 / / C
"bi couple seeking fun"
swindon, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2006

To view all of
hotrock471000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotrock471000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,567,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
audio20
Bristol, United Kingdom
rm_spider5675
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Avonlune9999
Bristol, United Kingdom
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
Wtfit6969
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
adam20466
Somerset, United Kingdom
rm_Ack2433
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
riclishotduo2015
Bristol, United Kingdom
psikri2328
Ile de France, France
 
Status
hotrock471000 62/C
swindon, Wiltshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are an easy going bi curious couple in our mid forties seeking fun and adventure with no strings with either a like minded couple or a man or woman. We will try most things but no pain. Age is no problem but we both like a GSOH. We like fine wines and dining out and enjoy great sex.

My Ideal Person bi courious couple into most things but no pain very easy going, looking for like minded people single or couples (man and woman) for a drink and a chat to see where it takes us, a lot further hopefully!

Information
  • 62/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • swindon, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 11, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A