Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotrod11236969 50 / M
"Don't judge me by my cover!"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 14, 2020

To view all of
hotrod11236969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotrod11236969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,564,483 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Nevada, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
hotrod11236969 50/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
What's happening?
I have a Master's in criminal justice. I have cerebral palsy and use a electric wheelchair and a voice computer. I mainly live off social security, so I could never financially support you, but I would emotionally treat you well! I am not looking for anything serious, because I'm quite busy, and I still love living alone! Although I am looking for only Free NSA fun or possibly a FWB, it would probably be at least a few weeks of emailing/texting before I would consider meeting! I don't have a very big dk, but it could definitely ride you hard and well! However, I have never been in a woman without a condom, and I have never received oral without a condom and I may keep it that way unless I ever live with someone! By the way, I won't go to another website or send you money for any reason to meet you! Let me know if you're interested And I'm interested only if you live within driving distance! If you give me a sincere chance, you won't regret it! By the way, I am not controlling, and willing to be very discreet if you prefer!

My Ideal Person A woman who is very independent, mature, patient, not outspoken, and not materialistic. Also she would have a very high sex drive!

  • 50 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 28, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None