Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotrod24922 29 / M
"you have only one life to live, so enjoy what makes you happy."
chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2014

To view all of
hotrod24922's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotrod24922's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,081,451 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Tamil Nadu, India
Delhi, India
Karnataka, India
Virginia, United States
Assam, India
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Antioquia, Colombia
hotrod24922 29/M
chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
At cbe for a week anyone interested ping me
Well educated, young, clean and hygienic single from Chennai. I am are looking for like minded couples, single females, groups, to join in for a fun journey. I prefer one-on-one, group, three-sum, any new ideas free to experiment. Age is not a limit. I am very discrete and prefer to keep a low profile. I respect your privacy and expect the same from you. If you think I am the one you are looking for, then don't hesitate to add and contact me. If things go well, then sky is the limit. I am straight. not into males. IT professional, Well mannered and a fun to be with guy. new fitness freak and toning up my body. Other things lets discuss when we contact. Available in Chennai and Bangalore. Cheers to all and have a wonderful time!!!!!

My Ideal Person anyone who likes to try new things. foreplay is a must.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotrod24922's responses

  • 29 / male
  • chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1992
Hometown: salem, Tamil Nadu
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: student
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, tamil
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: