Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotshot50161 59 / F
"looking for fun maybe more.... wanting to explore"
Maxwell, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2010

To view all of
hotshot50161's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotshot50161's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,733,716 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Veneto, Italy
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Western Australia, Australia
hotshot50161 59/F
Maxwell, Iowa
Well lets see, you can always leave a note on my Blog :)
Well i'm single female that is a country girl. That loves the outdoors as we= ll as being inside :-). I have s that keep me hoppin but still have time= to hop into the wild side. Looking for fun and good friends along the way.I'm a country girl that loves to wear her boots and wranglers. My interests are rodeos, shows, camping, trail riding, country music and dancing. Let me know what you think :) AND ALSO IF YOU DON'T HAVE A PIC ON YOUR PROFILE put one in your message to me if your planning to contact me...Or i wont respond Thanks

My Ideal Person Sexy, fun, open minded, very sexual, honest and down to earth. Love to give oral and pleasing who I'm with.
I have dabbled in some of this (mmf,fmf) and finding myself cummin back for more. If someone cums along and still wants to keep this life style would be great. but if not there's still excitement and fun times there.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotshot50161's responses

  • 59 / female
  • Maxwell, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 5, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: