Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotsubs2 36 / M
"Life is really short, so wake up and fulfill all your fantasies before its too late :)"
bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 26, 2005

To view all of
hotsubs2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotsubs2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,623,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
latha2021
Andhra Pradesh, India
needd_now
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
rachelwatts
Maharashtra, India
Affnewgirl
Karnataka, India
Neha9743
Karnataka, India
missjas510
California, United States
not2meetu
Maharashtra, India
rm_mun90mun
West Bengal, India
Slutynsexyanita
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
hotsubs2 36/M
bangalore, Karnataka , India
TeleG - theunkw39
Introduction
Funny, nice. humble, romantic, classy, down to earth zero attitude and arrogance. :) Well, thats it. :) the above says what I am. I have an average size Penis, around 6 inch. I am circumcised and I have a quite a big dick head, which is above average and which is usually quite hard to push it at once and to whom ever I have pushed it they have found it hard and have loved it at end. I have an average sex duration not too crazy or not too short. I am single and unmarried hence, my encounters are not very frequent I do it once in a month. About whats been happened in terms of my sex life is here. "I did have sex few times and two of them was my best exp. :). I had an honor of deflowering three Pretty young, cute and sexy gals..:X Well I am not really choosy here, any Girl or Woman finds my profile interesting and impressive .. :) I am all yours. :) And yeah, a very important thing to mention, I am 100% Straight "NOT" interested in same gender, gay or shemale fun.

My Ideal Person Its quite simple, any Girl or Woman who likes me or who finds my profile interesting/impressive is my Idea match..

My biggest fantasies is having sex with a Married Woman and FMF with two married woman is my dream of life I would also love to do with a Pregnant woman.. call it Taboo but I just want to try it once.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favrouite sexual fantise is masturbating

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hotsubs2's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 13, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT Professional
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Kannda, Hindi
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: