Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hottestandrea 34 / F
"About the hottest Andrea"
Anywhere, Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2016

To view all of
hottestandrea's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hottestandrea's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,036,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JesusMalaga2016
Andalucia, Spain
WEBEtheCouple
østlandet, Norway
Polly596
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Rodrigotppr289
Sao Paulo, Brasil
Becsandsteve
California, United States
SecretSlut100
Louisiana, United States
hommetimide85
Pays de la Loire, France
unidani
Cordoba, Argentina
roberbahiablanca
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
hottestandrea 34/F
Anywhere, Sao Paulo , Brazil
I'll let you play with mine if you'll let me play with your's
Introduction
My name is Andrea. I am NOT from Brazil. I'm living in Brazil just to improve my Portuguese. My native language is Spanish. Most of my friends would say I have a dominant perality. I like the bar scene. I prefer lots of partying when I'm involved in sexual encounters. I love sex, I'm not interested in relationships. I prefer threesomes and orgies. I'm not looking for a relationship... I've definitely dated guys who were clear about just wanting to date for fun :*

My Ideal Person I'm bisexual. I'm looking for someone who can be so hot like me.
As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is a swimming pool.
Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - is as important as sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of hottestandrea's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Anywhere, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 21, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales agent
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: