Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hottiegirl75 31 / F
"En busca de un hombre excitante"
Puebla, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2011

To view all of
hottiegirl75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hottiegirl75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,474 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,783,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hottiegirl75 31/F
Puebla, Puebla , Mexico
Soy una estudiante universitaria con ganas de tener una aventura en el cibersexo, que es una de mis grandes fantasías. Busco a un hombre que me excite a mil, sin importar cuán sucio pueda ser ;) Me gusta experimentar en el sexo, la rutina me aburre. No rechazaré tu propuesta ;D

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Joaquín Sabina, Fito Paéz, Arjona, La Quinta Estación

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sexo en un auto, o en el baño de un avión.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hottiegirl75's responses

  • 31 / female
  • Puebla, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 21, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: