Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hottiewife68136 42 / 36 / C
"Married couple looking for friends (couples or singles)"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 24, 2020

To view all of
hottiewife68136's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hottiewife68136's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,741,869 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Omaha4fun2018
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
HUNKerDown95
Iowa, United States
Hunggiguy2
Nebraska, United States
Loserfruit4
Iowa, United States
Oz5221
Missouri, United States
Rmexico65
Oklahoma, United States
Jwr1966dawg
Kansas, United States
driver_75
Kansas, United States
JamesNelson1002
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
hottiewife68136 42/C
Omaha, Nebraska
Finally some nice weather!
Introduction
Married couple (17 years now). We have been on the site off and on over the years and have had plenty of fun. So far pretty much all of our experiences have been with males for her. I have only had the experience of watching her about three times over the years, along with a couple of videos her and a couple of boyfriends made for me. Although we are still open to meeting single males for her, one other thing I am trying to get her a bit more interested in is couples. It will mostly be for her (at least at first), as she is still a little uncomfortable with me playing while she is in the room. I do have a couple of female friends on the side, but she isn't interested in being around while I play with them. I am definitely a voyeur, whether it be watching her have fun or watching others. However, as I mentioned I have only watched her a few out of the many times she has had fun, so I am fine not watching. If you are an exhibitionist, certainly let me know as I would be interested in helping you out in any way I can (watching or anything else you want.)

Information
  • 42/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 13, 1978 March 22, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Occupation: Finance Stay at home
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None