Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hottnhorny4fun 43 / 40 / C
"Same name on SLS and SZC. Look us up."
Bardstown, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2005

To view all of
hottnhorny4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hottnhorny4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,600,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
São Paulo, Brazil
Pennsylvania, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Kentucky, United States
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Florida, United States
hottnhorny4fun 43/C
Bardstown, Kentucky
Free on NYE. Who to do for the new year??
Fun outgoing horny couple. The lady wants to play with a sexy curvy women. The man is straight only. Neither of us are models so we don't expect anyone else to be. Everyone feel free to contact us as our connection will decide whether we play not looks. Thanks for the interest but, PLEASE NO SINGLE MEN! We are a fun sexy couple looking for playmates. Hope to hear from those looking for a great sex filled night and days if the mood strikes.

My Ideal Person Interested in a sexy fun female, who likes to play. We are open to soft and full swap, but we always want girl play

We are also always looking for cool people including couples to talk to and have fun with outside of the bedroom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list- all types

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
In a hotel. A hot female comes to the hotel to meet me and my
husband. We start the night off with a little conversation
which leads to me and the female kissing (slow at first,
a feel for each other, then more frenzied). When we get really
hot and heavy I start to work my way down your body kissing
every inch of you. I start by kissing your neck, then slowly
i work my way to your breasts (making sure i kiss and suck
each nipple until they're good and hard), I then work
my way down to your stomach (inching closer and closer to
your sweet pussy, wet with anticipation), I'm at
your inner thighs now I kiss and lick your both of them teasing
you even more, when i think you've had enough teasing,
I take your hot, sweet pussy in my mouth, messaging your
lips with my tongue as i take my prize, it's even sweeter
than i imagined it would be. As i lick your pussy I can tell
your getting ready to cum in my mouth so i slip my finger inside
your pussy (you can't take it anymore), you explode
in my mouth filling it with all your sweet nectar. Right
after you finishing cumming you think i'm done but
i make you cum a second time within seconds of the first.
Now we switch and you have your way with me(69 or what ever
position you want). All this time my husband is sitting
across the room enjoying every moment (thinking to himself
"I wander if they'll let me join in?", if
not watching is okay with him, fulfilling my fantasy and

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hottnhorny4fun's responses

  • 43/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bardstown, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 15, 1978 February 21, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Blue