[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotwife_4_You 39 / F
"looking for fun and friends"
Mount Pleasant, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2014

To view all of
hotwife_4_You's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotwife_4_You's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,572,743 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sbk87
Maryland, United States
opentoyou342
New Jersey, United States
rm_richb923
Pennsylvania, United States
Trouble6808
Pennsylvania, United States
_startingfresh_
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_boone412
Pennsylvania, United States
Dwn4Whtevr619
Pennsylvania, United States
buckeyeguy_1269
Pennsylvania, United States
KimmyLittle
New York, United States
 
Status
hotwife_4_You 39/F
Mount Pleasant, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am a 35 year old married woman that is allowed to go out and have fun. I enjoy pursuing this and my husband enjoys it very much. Looking for a guy that would make a good friend make me laugh and smile as well as a playmate on occasion. Someone who will respect me and treat me well. I want to get to know you before anything else happens. I think its just a safety thing, there are a lot of crazies out there and I don't want to be put in any danger and I also want you to feel safe around me . I know what I want and I am very open to many things. If you think you are that kinda guy just drop me a line sometime. Just cause I talk to you doesn't mean I am going to meet you and sleep with you .If you are too nervous to actually have sex with me or you can't last at least a half an hour then please don't bother.if you don't enjoy going down on a woman then that's a huge deal breaker. I am confident and I want someone equally as confident.

My Ideal Person A honest, open, nice and respectful guy ( preferable between the ages of 30 and 50) who will treat me well and not like an object....I care a lot and I do have a heart. Someone who can last , I'm a tough girl to get off.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotwife_4_You's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Mount Pleasant, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 24, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: