Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hotwiferedmond 40 / F
"Seeking playmates"
Lake Forest, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 16, 2018

To view all of
hotwiferedmond's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotwiferedmond's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,325,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ricod88
California, United States
mehdisubmissive
California, United States
Iwntsomepussy635
New York, United States
SAMplified
California, United States
Jeffk29
California, United States
Nakedfun818
California, United States
Swayvans
California, United States
Megastamina8
California, United States
DrewCharlie3
California, United States
 
Status
hotwiferedmond 40/F
Lake Forest, California
Introduction
Recently moved to the area from Seattle! Happily married, disease-free lactating lady looking for friends to join our bedroom activities. Herb-friendly, but no other drugs. We’ve been having fun lately with my husband giving me homework assignments, so to speak. I’ll usually be here looking for something specific depending on what my assignment at the time is. For example, one of my current homework assignments is finding us a fun couple for a full-swap. I'm eager to taste and please another woman, and clean her up after my husband is done. Another desire of mine is to suck a cock with my husband before moving on to more fun. There will be plenty of varied homework assignments to complete, I'm sure! Drop me a line if you’re interested in getting into my pool of applicants. 😉 I am also the female member of the couples profile redmondcouple76. Happy adventures!

My Ideal Person Someone genuine

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Lake Forest, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 7, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: