Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
housecall29 60 / M
"sex wanted"
Saint George, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 10, 2007

To view all of
housecall29's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view housecall29's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,489 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,442,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mesabj4U
Arizona, United States
denverduck1971
Utah, United States
mwolf64
Utah, United States
6dave4u1962
Texas, United States
blacksoxbottom
British Columbia, Canada
IneedHEAD
Nevada, United States
Freakmegordon
Utah, United States
Trojan8X5Nude
California, United States
Idahoboss
Idaho, United States
 
Status
housecall29 60/M
Saint George, Utah
tip me if you like my cock
Introduction
hello, im real easy to get along with, quiet and some times shy , but allways on the ball, and ready to join in for the fun, looking for good friends ,and people that just like to have fun and laugh,age is not inportaint but i do like younger gals ,but !! i try to stay in my age group,love to dance drink and whatever else is not good for me lol, im,,not looking for baggage or problems

My Ideal Person someone that can have fun , and not look back , just look forwerd, to the next time !!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
don willams

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would like to have two or more women at the same time two sucking
my cock and one rimming my ass.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not realy, that would be fantasy i live in realty

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of housecall29's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Saint George, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 29, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: