Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
houswinger302 50 / M
"Who wants a margarita?"
Bellaire, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view houswinger302's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,965,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_lets68iou
Texas, United States
SexCouple1974
Texas, United States
dukedog2000
Texas, United States
 
Status
houswinger302 50/M
Bellaire, Texas
Introduction
I am a single straight male looking for some good times. I am DDF & you need to be also. I do have a bit of a foot fetish & love red polished toes! I have been in the life style for several years & have loved every second of it! I like to meet with people first over some drinks to see if there is any chemistry. If you have an interest then send me an email or a wink

My Ideal Person I am looking for women that know what they want and are not afraid to show it, someone who is up for a good time in and out of the bedroom. I also am up for 3somes with couples. LETS HAVE SOME FUN!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications. I will prosecution and seek damages. I recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Bellaire, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 1, 1971
Travels to: Austin, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown