Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hovephilanderer 49 / M
"Seeking real meets"
Hove, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 24, 2009

To view all of
hovephilanderer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hovephilanderer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,560,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
valeriasexx
Buenos Aires, Argentina
LisaShy
Ile de France, France
Miss_Elya
Cornwall, United Kingdom
carolandchip
Texas, United States
Bingoyouwon
Michigan, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
ana50de
Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
agnis2007
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
rm_antwone74
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
hovephilanderer 49/M
Hove, Brighton and Hove , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm 6ft 2, short dark hair, pushing late thirties. I'm looking for NSA fun with ladies. I would describe myself as laid back, easy to talk to. There isn't much I wouldn't try but do particularly like using my tongue. Also up for fun with couples.

My Ideal Person Looking for local ladies for no strings fun and others just for chatting. No particular ideals. A sense of fun the most important thing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hovephilanderer's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Hove, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 20, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: