Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hovephilanderer 50 / M
"Seeking real meets"
Hove, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 24, 2009

To view all of
hovephilanderer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hovephilanderer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,581,980 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Sussex, United Kingdom
Ile de France, France
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
South UK, United Kingdom
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
hovephilanderer 50/M
Hove, Brighton and Hove , United Kingdom
I'm 6ft 2, short dark hair, pushing late forties. I'm looking for NSA fun with ladies. I would describe myself as laid back, easy to talk to. There isn't much I wouldn't try but do particularly like using my tongue. Also up for fun with couples.

My Ideal Person Looking for local ladies for no strings fun and others just for chatting. No particular ideals. A sense of fun the most important thing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hovephilanderer's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Hove, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 20, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: