Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
howardy69 37 / M
Jakarta, Indonesia, Indonesia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2008

To view all of
howardy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view howardy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,623,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Minnesota, United States
South Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Alberta, Canada
Texas, United States
Ireland, Ireland
howardy69 37/M
Jakarta, Indonesia , Indonesia
i need ur ass daddy...hmmmmmmmm
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Hi, everybody, my name is Sutanto Howardy, Indonesian +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ I think of myself as a nice, sweet, KIND Of GUY. I do LOVE ROMANCE and a per who appreciates what he has. Actually age is just a number. FRIENDSHIP is important key to a HEALTY RELATIONSHIP most of all LOVE OVER COMES All. +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ I`m an always horny clean living, clean shaven, loving caring experienced and versatile gentle-man in all ways looking for and always horny OLDER guy over 32 any nationality. A smooth, shy, experienced guy is most welcome, not too big, not too hairy. +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ I also have interests in other cultures including and i enjoy anything from a fine dinner to a burger,a good movie to a gay porno video,a quiet evening at home on the sofa together HOLDING HANDS than give a SMILE & KISS to a not so quiet night together in bed enjoying loving sensual fun times turning each other on. please tell me a little about yourself when you write and what you like in bed will be great too.While I am single you will get me for a casual encounter or with the right genuine kind of guy a long term relationship is posible,all is posible when it cums to love.mmmmmmm +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Now you know a little about me, ADD ME AS UR FRIEND if you like, love making new ones who knows, may be the one i'm looking for mmmmmmmmmm….. u can add me too : Adult FriendFinder +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++[SIZE 1][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

I`m looking for a nice sincere guy with a nice personality,i`m not looking for a muscleman hunk or anyone with a huge big weapon between their legs,smaller is nice so i can get it all in my mouth,just an ordinary guy who is horny,likes lots of body contact and maybe looking for a close relationship.


I always seem to get on well with an older guy(to about 35yo)any race,any colour,any size,cut or uncut,i do prefer a nice smooth skin guy,a wink will get you at least a wank and more,i`m into most things nice and sensual.


If you are looking for a good guy to know,a good guy to have and give you a good time both in and out of bed,go on take a chance on me.Getting to know each other in bed is a good way to start and we can go on from there.Hope to see you soon.Thanks for your time


  • 37 / male
  • Jakarta, Indonesia, Indonesia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: ACCOUNTANT
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, INDONESIA
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: