Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hpgeek5 52 / M
"Hello Ladies! If my cam is on, please come and enjoy the view!"
Kokomo, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 21, 2010

To view all of
hpgeek5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hpgeek5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,818 New photos this week!
  • 100,620,082 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rosaline297
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
bbwswim
Online NOW!
California, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
Wellintoit3
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Hazelgypsy69
Indiana, United States
cats__meow
Hawaii, United States
TongueRyder
Maryland, United States
sarah2469
New Brunswick, Canada
Sbngal4
Indiana, United States
 
Status
hpgeek5 52/M
Kokomo, Indiana
Can you ever have too many orgasms?
Introduction
I love being watched while I stroke and am a true exhibitionist as I do show face for the ladies. I am looking for a woman who may be a voyeur or exhibitionist for some fun and erotic friendship. I also love hearing about women's sexual experiences while I stroke. Ladies, if you are willing to tell, I am willing to listen! My favorite sound to hear is a woman having an orgasm, preferably repeatedly!

My Ideal Person A woman who wants to be friends outside any sexual happenings.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to get a woman off in a public place with my fingers,
perhaps at a crowded bar or a dark restaurant.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hpgeek5's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Kokomo, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: