Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hrdbgck 31 / M
"Stretchyourpussy "
Los Angeles, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 14, 2016

To view all of
hrdbgck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hrdbgck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,805,536 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
hrdbgck 31/M
Los Angeles, California
Looking to try dvp
Kick me. Introduction title my username Like to meet only real people to have fun. health-conscious.tested always. experienced. an ongoing wouldbegreat. I love to travel maybe and maybe in your city. I Want to make great memories. I like size queens who can't get enough ;) looking good friends who are open mind. open to groups, MFM, parties, a couple , or evens gang bangs. I want to role play and make fantasies.

My Ideal Person regular size queen who can't get enough for ongoing.
always horny.
(surreal, it's only fantasy)

View more of hrdbgck's responses

  • 31 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 17, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Education
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, mfasa
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: