Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hubbabubba895 46 / M
"CHUBBY BOY lookin 4 A CUTE friend!"
London, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
hubbabubba895's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hubbabubba895's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,567,032 Active Members!*
hubbabubba895 46/M
London, Ontario , Canada
I can say I'm an easy going,open-minded,bit shy and silly sense of humor kind of guy!I Luv kissing, cuddling and lottsa foreplay! Have great hygiene n shaven down there! lol I m financially stable, work full time,not needy,travelled the world, live alone! I have no s or no crazy exs! I luv the quiet times and also the thrill of going for a trek into a the unknowns of a new country!

My Ideal Person who knows? if I knew I wouldn t be here! A woman for sure or 2! lol Smart, funny,cute and sarcastic at times!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
2 Many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sofia Vergara.What happens?All I can say is she would be verrrrrrrrry happy:))

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hubbabubba895's responses

  • 46 / male
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 26, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Oral Sexolagist LOL
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Hungarian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: