Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
huby2watchmeufk 40 / 34 / C
"We are a married couple who have fantasies that need to be fulfilled"
Bensalem, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
huby2watchmeufk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view huby2watchmeufk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,699,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
toobadtakeit
New Jersey, United States
jtrabulsi
New Jersey, United States
hardandkinky1970
New Jersey, United States
bobblack55
Pennsylvania, United States
JB70020
New Jersey, United States
ACKINK
New Jersey, United States
Creampieguy6971
New Jersey, United States
NJmarriedman
New Jersey, United States
Funone9797
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
huby2watchmeufk 40/C
Bensalem, Pennsylvania
Fantasizing about the wife making me beg her to get fucked and hoping I atleast get to taste her juicy tight pussy when him and her cum
Introduction
we are a married couple whose sex gets better each time, also love pleasing each other and a fantasy of ours is for me to get fucked,have him watch my pussy and mouth get fucked up close and personal and for me to make him my slave, to pretty much be a cuckhold but also would love to see him get fucked by a women wb I le I'm forced to watch or involved WARNING .WARNING !!!! ALL content in our profile, including photos are OUR property. Any individual or institution(s) using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or peral use - You do NOT have my permission to use, copy or reproduce any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to all possible legal ramifications.

View more of huby2watchmeufk's responses

Information
  • 40/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bensalem, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 13, 1980 May 24, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None