Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hughy841 47 / M
"friendly and fun"
Gainesville, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 21, 2002

To view all of
hughy841's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hughy841's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,619,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
hughy841 47/M
Gainesville, Florida
Hi, I'm an average guy who enjoys all that life has to offer. I'm interested in sports, and enjoy debates and conversation with all sorts of people. Normally, I go to bars and clubs about three nights a week, just for peral interaction. Staying away from the norm is what really excites me the most. I do like to get wild and crazy, the more erotic the better. I enjoy romance and one-timers alike. I am only a standard member, so please send me an email; I will respond!

My Ideal Person I enjoy outgoing women who enjoy having fun. A rare mix of parting and staying indoors. The smarter the better. Looks are unimportant to me, I can always find the inner beauty, and have had little complaints at this point. hope that you are open-minded, and not too serious. Must be willing to walk on the wild side, and experience what I have to offer.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hughy841's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Gainesville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 18, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None