Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hugz111 59 / M
"Thank God i was raised Catholic, Sex will always be Dirty ~~~"
Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
hugz111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hugz111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,923,282 Active Members!*
 
Status
hugz111 59/M
Red Deer, Alberta , Canada
There's no way, everybody was Kung foo fighting
Introduction
Hi, Thank you for your interest, I am a caring, considerate and lovable person, who has many wonderful characteristics, including:,a lovely smile I'm Looking for someone who i can share time with and be friends with. I am a rommantic at heart. I like to hold hands touch and caress and kiss.I am A Lumberjack type body, hairy chest, muscular with strong hands. I am Looking for a friend with benefits, love to ,flirt and please.and chat and get to know each other.

My Ideal Person Always loved ladies kissing,touching,cuddling. Age not important is more the mind set.
Today I will live in the moment. Unless the moment is unpleasant, then i will eat a cookie

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ac/dc, bob seger, journey, green day, Tragically hip,
Eagles, nickelback,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, i enjoy all ladies especally if they are passionate
and enjoy having oral on them

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hugz111's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Oilfields
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: