[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
huneesweet 34 / F
""Fuck me. Tease me. Kiss me. Please me""
Florence, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2016

To view all of
huneesweet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view huneesweet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,598,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aliken2019
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
kitylickngood
California, United States
Looking4agirl767
New York, United States
bout2besomefuckn
California, United States
Andalotofit
California, United States
Insatiabledrive6
Massachusetts, United States
escorpionn2015
California, United States
estanke
Extremadura, Spain
beyondhorizons1
California, United States
 
Status
huneesweet 34/F
Florence, South Carolina
RAIL ME
Introduction
first... I am REAL.. lol please be patient with responses to messages, I’ve gotten quite a few lately and am trying to make a point to respond to all of them individually! Im not looking for anything serious. Just searching for like minded people who like sex.. Im here for DAYTIME fun, I can occasionally do something in the evening. I love older men, but I’m not against younger either ;) I am attached and he does NOT know I am on here, so being discreet is a must. I’m not like a lot of women, I LOVE dick pics lol

My Ideal Person Just looking for fun.

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Florence, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 10, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Corporate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: