Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hung_in_cbus77 44 / M
"(No points!) Seeking partners for erotic, mind-blowing adventures (no men)"
Weirton/Steubenville Area, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 10, 2010

To view all of
hung_in_cbus77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hung_in_cbus77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,547,013 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pittbullmama319
Pennsylvania, United States
batwoman25
Pennsylvania, United States
CraigandJess
Ohio, United States
Tastyddds
Pennsylvania, United States
Urlilsecret46
Pennsylvania, United States
lovemelickme24
Pennsylvania, United States
Nice14her5
Ohio, United States
britany2018
Pennsylvania, United States
Jesspatt1991
Ohio, United States
 
Status
hung_in_cbus77 44/M
Weirton/Steubenville Area, West Virginia
Out of points for now...
Introduction
It is such a shame that this site is full of these days. Between that and the stupid restrictions placed on standard members, aff is a far cry from what it once was.

My Ideal Person Anyone who needs to let go and allow themselves to be showered with ecstasy. Whether you've been stuck in a situation with out it, just haven't enjoyed it in far to many years, or possibly have never reveled in the experience, you deserve to have unbridled pleasure wash over you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Like many guys, I have a fantasy to be with multiple women
at once. The more the merrier, but usually even one can be
difficult.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Gonna go part cliche, part humor and say Jessica Rabbit.
That really needs no further explanation.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hung_in_cbus77's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Weirton/Steubenville Area, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 6, 1977
Travels to: Follansbee, West Virginia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: