Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hungdowntofloor 47 / M
"its hung down to floor ( SGWM ) gay"
Norflok, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
hungdowntofloor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungdowntofloor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,665,570 Active Members!*
 
Status
hungdowntofloor 47/M
Norflok, Virginia
yrs ago i took a oath to defend the constitution against all enemies forgeign and domestic, BE ADVISED no one has relieved me of that duty
Introduction
Though no one can turn back the hands of time,, we can at least for a little while , rewind the the clock with good memories,, I do not want you to love me because I am good for you, because i say and do all the right things or that I am everything that you have been looking for. I do not want to be the person who tucks u in to bed rather i want to be the reason you can not sleep at nite, I want to be the one you didn't see coming,, The one who gets under your skin. Who makes you unsteady, Who makes you question everything you ever believed about Love,, I want to be the one who makes you feel reckless and out of control. the one you are infuriatingly and inexplicably drawn too.. ========================= IMAGINATION IS EVERYTHING ,,,,, IT IS THE PREVIEW OF LIFE'S COMING ATTRACTIONS ! =================== IAM 47 YO. GAY bodybuilder . navy man into keeping mentally fit, and physical fitness, outdoors, rock climbing and travel adventures , accomplished on the violin ,organ, piano, mandolin, and the acoustic guitar, I have been asked to fill in twice with the local symphony which in its self is a great accomplishment to ones ability, I like good ol' fashioned sex ( the kind that breaks the bed springs) so hold on and brace yourself, iam versatile and trend to lean towards the butch male side kind of a leather and Levi's man, I like taking care of my horses and puppies,, working on building the new house, ocean kayaking, sailing which I would love to do every day if I could, I am also into the fine arts and enjoy painting , sculpture, pottery, and enjoy showing my works when I can, used to model for Shirley Hamilton modeling agency and still occasionally do a ad or still work and have been an extra in several movies mostly background , and of course I love travel as I work in the aerospace industry .which affords me the ablitiy to travel world wide,, looking for a together kind of guy who is self sufficient , intelligent , can carry a conversation and IS NOT GLUED TO COMPUTER , IPHONE, TABLET , OR OTHER ELECTROINIC DEVICES. I like to live life and enjoy the company of a man who finds me more interesting than pokemon surfing the web or iPhone n texting . I guess I am looking for some one who would like to date me. It seems we all are going to fast to slow down and get to know someone, think of all the excitement we miss out on, and thrill of getting to know someone as u fall In love dating, , I think that Is why so many of my friend's relationships do not last , they just fall in lust and not love. Looks , Possessions , and money come and go but love lasts a lifetime.

My Ideal Person lookin for gay men ,I want to be dated and date a man to get to know him first before long term relationship , I do not want to fall in lust first and the find no love at the end of the road,, I think the thrill of dating and getting to know some one before sex is an exciting part of life we all to often shun and throw to the side,, so I am looking for men/ man ,INTO FITNESS, the gym , outdoors , artistic and creative, self sufficient , adventurous , some one who is not attached to iPhone , computers , tablet s, or other electionic devices,, I like a person who acutally talks and carries a conversation and not texting 24/7 especially if he is sitting next to me , I LIKE MEN WHO ACUTALLY READ A REAL BOOK >! ( I DO NOT FIND A GUY WHO IS TEXTING ME WHILE SITTING NEXT TO ME,,AND NOT LOOKING IN TO MY EYES AND MAKING ME FEEL LIKE I AM THE ONLY OTHER PERSON IN THE WORLD ,,,, as HANDSOME , OR INTELLIGENT OR SOME ONE I WOULD SPEND TIME GETTING TO KNOW, I will not do that to you and expect the same from you ..) I want some one who has manners in public who doesn't dress like a drug dealer, pimp or hustler. He must dress nicely and appropriately have table manners and know how to use a table place setting, you must know how to dance waltz's , ball room, tango's round dancing and other fine dancing , and above all must be able to use the English language , read and write it in their own hand,,, I know this sounds harsh but I find a intelligent man who is well bred in the etiquette of manners to be extremely sexy and intriguing .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hard to say , I guess it would be to find someone who would
want to explore the vast number of fantasies one could dream
up , either a head of time or on the spur of the moment , ,,
sex in public , or just out doors is always a hot turn on , the
thrill of being caught or spied on,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, safe/ healthy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hungdowntofloor's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Norflok, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 29, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: aerospace
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, russian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: