Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hungdreddy 49 / M
"One Woman 2 Cocks Dark Alley...what a nice night...sex in a dressing room is next..any Help?"
Moline, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2006

To view all of
hungdreddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungdreddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,127,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Illinois, United States
hungdreddy 49/M
Moline, Illinois
Laughs and Fun...Cocktails and Hottubs
I am a single straight man just looking for a fun woman to spend some time with and see where it goes I have an option to travel with my job so I would relocate if I met someone worthy of it..lol.....I like to go out and listen to music and play in the woods and the beach..I love to travel anywhere anytime....I am open for a fling but not gonna run away if we connect...I am a pretty nice guy decent looking sorta kinky but most of all pretty dam fun...let me know if ya wanna laugh and have a good time....

My Ideal Person I am looking for clean fun no drama just good times OK ......must be honest clean and like to have fun in and out of the bedroom...I am free to fly and love to drive so let me know what your thinking....this could be alot of fun...also I am open to meeting just to go out we do not have to have sex...sometimes I have met people and was just not attracted so we just hang out and become friends............I Would Really Really like to have sex in a dressing room in some store........

  • 49 / male
  • Moline, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 8, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English