Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hungforpleasure8 47 / M
"Seeking pleasure and fun with women searching for the same"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2018

To view all of
hungforpleasure8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungforpleasure8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,438,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
hungforpleasure8 47/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
I have just gotten of a relationship. So I looking for NSA with like-minded Ladies and couples with the same attitude!! I am a adventuruos, creative, passionate, disciplined person!! I work at a gym. I also am a personal trainer, provide nutriton advice!! I love to travel overseas been to many countries!! I also love to read books, compassionate and I enjoy meeting people!! I really enjoy meeting Intelligent Ladies!! do not respond to me if you're looking for me to join some site to view you I'm here to meet real people and have real encounters emphasis on real also I am well hung I'm over 8 inches long and thick around by diameter!! I am a very straightforward honest guy you may not like what you hear from me but at least you'll know is he honest truth!

My Ideal Person Honest, Intelligent, free thinker and looking for NSA Casual FWB's

  • 47 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Personal Trainer and Provide Nutrition Consultations and work a gym as well.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: