Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hunghardandthick 42 / M
"Separated and looking for naughty fun"
Wodonga, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2014

To view all of
hunghardandthick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hunghardandthick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,605,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Krysta33
New South Wales, Australia
manhattannites2
Tasmania, Australia
Kay8299
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
HunterGirl225
New South Wales, Australia
Vajutz
Victoria, Australia
lolitatheater
Queensland, Australia
Isabelle006
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
rm_agoodgirl13
New South Wales, Australia
xlazzax
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
hunghardandthick 42/M
Wodonga, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
After a short break I am back... I am separated and waiting on the final outcome of my divorce... Just being truthful. Right now I am just looking for a fuckbuddy, someone to have some fun with as well as fuck each other's brain's out. I am also on , hit me up if you want to chat.

My Ideal Person Horny women

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Wodonga, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 18, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: