Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hunghugeforu2 44 / M
"Hey wanna chat???get in contact with me!!"
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 28, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hunghugeforu2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,564,392 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LOVERUGBYBOYS
Online NOW!
na, New Zealand
sumfunnow69
Indiana, United States
lizbuch
Illinois, United States
Pussyjuicywet101
Illinois, United States
EllezaWied
Colorado, United States
rm_Jenlynno
Ohio, United States
liza271000
Ohio, United States
Chrissybaby29
New Jersey, United States
sarahca63
California, United States
 
Status
hunghugeforu2 44/M
Toledo, Ohio
bored hit me on messenger!!!
Introduction
Love to have a good time. Very spontaneous, love sports and women!!!! WARNING: ANY INSTITUTION USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS--YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT OR FUTURE. If you have or DO, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
all types of music; depends on my mood

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have several. Let me just say that I love a women in panties
and a shirt that comes down just below her butt.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hunghugeforu2's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 19, 1976
Hometown: toledo, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown