Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hungmike22 39 / M
Addison, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
hungmike22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungmike22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,949,432 Active Members!*
hungmike22 39/M
Addison, Texas
mikesplaceaz at y!
I am basically just looking for fun. I have a very high stress job that does not allow for much traditional dating. Want to meet per/people that I can just relax and be myself around. I'm very outgoing and have a wonderful sarcastic wit. ;) I am not necessarily looking for anything serious but if something like that came along I wouldn't be opposed. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. I am not a gold member, so the only way I have to show that I'm interested in you is by hot listing you. So if you view my profile and are interested shoot me a message. :)

My Ideal Person UPDATE!!!!

For those of you viewing my profile and looking for face pics I do not post them online, contact me and I will be more than happy to send you full face and body shots.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hungmike22's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Addison, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 8, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: