Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hungry2424 61 / M
"Now in Greensboro NC, but still travel to Florida frequently"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 1, 2001

To view all of
hungry2424's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungry2424's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,609,381 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rodgertammy3
North Carolina, United States
rm_bootyruddie
North Carolina, United States
just2lookingfun
South Carolina, United States
kaycd4uat
Kentucky, United States
rm_rafa32508
Texas, United States
rm_MISSLACD4U
Mississippi, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
zeppovexin
United States
julietncd2
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
hungry2424 61/M
Greensboro, North Carolina
ready to please
Introduction
What is this site for?? I guess to connect with others and find some fun in your life. I guess I don't know if I would like this or that, but certainly not opposed to anything when it comes to sex, except pain. I really enjoy a couple where 2 cocks are there to give the female all the attention she desires. Questions???

My Ideal Person I like sex, a great meal, want to have some fun and enjoy good times. Sometimes it is very lonely and would love to become friends.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One cock fucks the pussy while I lick it

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hungry2424's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 22, 1960
Travels to: TX, FL, IL, CA, NV, USA, CAN, EUROPE
Hometown: Lustenau, Vorarlberg, Austria
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: