Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hungry6942 45 / M
"Looking for fun in all shapes and sizes"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 28, 2011

To view all of
hungry6942's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungry6942's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,126,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Vermont, United States
Maryland, United States
Maine, United States
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
New York, United States
Indiana, United States
hungry6942 45/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Is it really that hard to find a cock to suck?
Looking for email and web cam2cam for now maybe more later,if we hit it off. if you want to know more ask.

My Ideal Person Looking for people who enjoy being open and honest with who they are and what the want in the bed room!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being taken control of by a couple and made there slave,
servicing both of them how ever they like.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hungry6942's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 6, 1976
Travels to: Gieben, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Badenglish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: