Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hungry69696 42 / 41 / C
"Looking for happiness"
nice, 普羅旺斯(PACA), 法國
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
hungry69696's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungry69696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,954,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jampusswant2jamu
Montego Bay, Jamaica
SexyandSmall
Surrey, United Kingdom
hk_superfucker
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
rm_wink197527
Jura, Switzerland
COCO194672
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
06d2d2
Provence (PACA), France
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
rm_gwada13200
Provence (PACA), France
SecretSlut100
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
hungry69696 42/C
nice, 普羅旺斯(PACA) , 法國
Introduction
We are a married mix couple Asian)looking for fun... We are 101% confident in each other when it comes to sex and fun.... she is very sexy. She is gifted for hugs and explore the most advanced ways to pleasure. She love hugs...

My Ideal Person Looking for sex couples to enjoy the fun together! Does not include the metamorphosis of abuse! Like soft. Stimulation of the way!
If you want to spend together with us had a wonderful time of the couple,Please e-mail with photos! Thank you!

Looking for sex couples or women to enjoy the fun together! Does not include the metamorphosis of abuse! Like soft. Stimulation of the way!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hungry69696's responses

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • nice, 普羅旺斯(PACA), 法國
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 2, 1978 March 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A