Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hungrytigerart 48 / M
"Hey, how's it going?"
AUburn, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 25, 2003

To view all of
hungrytigerart's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungrytigerart's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,252,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pw1004
Alabama, United States
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
rm_cynjinsangel
Alabama, United States
karmen_sandiiego
Georgia, United States
DESIGNED2FITU
Alabama, United States
Sarah247365
Tennessee, United States
sweetcaramelpus2
Florida, United States
mrsdicklover
Georgia, United States
Sexy_Goth_Angel
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
hungrytigerart 48/M
AUburn, Alabama
Introduction
I'm one of the last American born convenience store owners, college grad that's bored, and looking for some adventure. I'm tired of the bar scene and I wish to find a nice girl. I need a girl that can laugh at the world with me. I would like a girl that is tired of playing games, unless it is monopoly or trivial pursuit. I love to paint abstract artwork in my free time, and I have also volunteered at the Red Cross when they need my help.

My Ideal Person I think women who don't take themselves too seriously are really attractive. Hummmm, how about a good ol Ice Cream date, everybody likes Ice Cream

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, An airplane, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of hungrytigerart's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • AUburn, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 16, 1972
Hometown: Auburn, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, French, German, Italian, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: