Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hunguniballer 36 / M
"Not getting gold but willing to chat"
San Diego, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2015

To view all of
hunguniballer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hunguniballer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,487,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
hunguniballer 36/M
San Diego, California
Feel free to kik me Legatto278 or on SC Hollowdbeard
I'm looking to find others that are interested in playing around, getting to know one another, and having some fun. I am a straight guy who is DDF, gets tested regularly, and has good hygiene. Can always message me and we can chat about whatever you are interested in. I'm a very open person with an honest and sarcastic personality.

My Ideal Person Someone that is looking for the same things I am for fun. It can be serious or not, depends on how we mix. I am mainly looking to just have fun and enjoy my youth while it's still around.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hunguniballer's responses

  • 36 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 16, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Researcher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: