Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hunnyforyou1 35 / T
"Can u get my attention?"
Dublin, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 23, 2015

To view all of
hunnyforyou1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hunnyforyou1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,067,403 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Northerngirl98
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
sexycatou69
Quebec, Canada
girlyboyconor
Cork, Ireland
GamerPrincess
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
1diva4unow
Wisconsin, United States
Need2GetNaughty
Pennsylvania, United States
cdterry2
New Jersey, United States
houndstooth
Kentucky, United States
Newgirly1
An Cabhan, Ireland
 
Status
hunnyforyou1 35/T
Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
1st weekend in a short while, i get to let the hair down, dress up in my naughtist clothes.. who will get my attention :-
Introduction
I am very broadminded who loves to experiment. Would love to chat share experiences and fantasies with like minded aff members. If my attention has been caught well we see how our night goes xxx please no hairy men real turn off.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hunnyforyou1's responses

Information
  • 35 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Dublin, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 3, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: